Board of Directors

The Ely Chamber of Commerce's Board of Directors consists of representatives from across our area business community.  Meet our 2022-2023 directors:
Dafne Caruso, President & Chair, The Art Corner

David Sebesta, 1st Vice President, Williams & Hall Outfitters

Kris Winkelman, Treasurer, Arrowhead Outdoors

Jodi Martin, Secretary, Ely-Bloomenson Community Hospital

Nick Ott, Director, Packsack Canoe Trips

William Vosburgh, Director, Custom Cabin Rentals

Geoge Post, Director, Timber Trail Lodge